Contact Us

Click on a State for Contact Information

Legend Outline

Corporate Office
175 Ammon Drive
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: (603) 647-1717
Fax: (603) 647-1276

deicers@idsllc.aero


 

Corporate Contacts

Salvatore Calvino
President

(603) 647-1717 x100
salc@idsllc.aero

Mike Grantz
Vice President Operations

(603) 647-1717 x116
mikeg@idsllc.aero

Karen Fortin
Senior Vice President Finance

(603) 647-1717 x104
karenf@idsllc.aero

Patrick Brown
Vice President Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations

(407) 744-1574
patb@idsllc.aero

Daniel Young
Director of Sales & Marketing

(603) 315-7687
dany@idsllc.aero

Linda Langsten
Vice President, Human Resources

(603) 646-1717 x115
lindal@idsllc.aero

Chris Ludington
Director of Training
(612) 201-2062
chrisl@idsllc.aero

Bryan McCreary
Vice President Fluids & Business Development
 
(603) 716-3844 
bryanm@idsllc.aero

John Kunkel
Director of Operations
(612) 202-8499
jkunkel@idsllc.aero

Brian Buck
Director Safety & Quality Assurance

(412) 527-6649
bbuck@idsllc.aero

Don Borntrager
VP, Maintenance
(603) 260-2392
DonB@idsllc.aero

David Thornton
VP Policies, Procedures & Compliance

(734) 748-1303
davidt@idsllc.aero

Jerry Tissera
Director of Operations/Airport Relations
(603) 716-3712
jerryt@idsllc.aero

 


US Station Contacts

ANC - Ted Stevens International Airport

6201 Boeing Avenue - Alaska Cargo Port
Anchorage, AK 99502
Phone: (907) 245-0526

Kirk Hannah - General Manager
(907) 382-3395
kirkh@idsllc.aero

BOS - Logan International Airport

305 Commandants Way
Chelsea, MA  02150

Joseph "JP" Savage - General Manager
(412) 760-9414
jp@idsllc.aero

BUF - Buffalo Niagara International Airport

247 Cayuga Road / Suite 400
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: (716) 626-2440

Ken Seth - General Manager
(716) 880-4787
kens@idsllc.aero

CLT - Charlotte Douglass International Airport

4308 Yorkmont Rd
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 359-1124

Kevin Randall - Acting General Manager
(973) 943-5235
kevinr@idsllc.aero

COS - Colorado Springs Airport

7764 Milton E. Proby Parkway Unit F
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 380-1442

Ray Kristinsson - General Manager
(719) 648-7403
rayk@idsllc.aero

CVG - Cincinnati/N. Kentucky International Airport

DHL Express (US)
IDS Building 6 – 131
236 Wendell Ford Blvd.
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: (859) 817-8513 

Chase Syverson - General Manager
(612) 790-8168
chases@idsllc.aero

DTW - Detroit Metro Airport

Bldg. 538A E. Service Drive
Detroit, MI 48242
Phone: (734) 247-6744

Al Greene - General Manager
(617) 981-9369
alg@idsllc.aero

IND - Indianapolis International Airport

7899 South Service Road, Suite H
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 247-3655

Josh Wood - General Manager
(317) 473-1279
joshw@idsllc.aero

JFK - John F. Kennedy International Airport

84 Cargo Plaza - JFK Airport
Jamaica, NY  11430

Mike Doroshenko - General Manager
(718) 683-4082
miked@idsllc.aero

MSP - Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport

7800 Metro Parkway, Suite 210
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone (612) 437-5077

Sam Tilley - General Manager
(612) 741-5908
samt@idsllc.aero

 

ORD - Chicago O'Hare International Airport

515 Express Center Dr
Chicago, IL 60666
Phone: (773) 601-8100

Bill Downing - General Manager
(773) 558-5017
billd@idsllc.aero

 

PHL - Philadelphia International Airport

2 International Drive, Suite 336
Philadelphia, PA  19113
Phone: (610) 915-3093

Jon Savage - General Manager
(704) 621-1921
jons@idsllc.aero

 

PIT - Pittsburgh International Airport

302 Oshkosh Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA 15231
Phone: (412) 472-5974

Joseph (JP) Savage - General Manager
(412) 760-9414
jp@idsllc.aero

SLC - Salt Lake City International Airport

150 N. Wright Brothers Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (385) 228-7928

Matt Ohmann - General Manager
(312) 257-1708
matto@idsllc.aero

 


International  Station Contacts

GVA - Genève Aéroport - IDS Switzerland

Voie-des-Traz 30
CH - 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 78 611 98 92

Ronan Hubert, General Manager
ronanh@idsllc.aero

LTN - London Luton Airport - IDS UK

Undercroft,
New Terminal Building
London Luton Airport
Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 9LY
Phone: +44 (0)1582 395215 Ext. 5215

Jason Cooper, General Manager
jasonc@idsllc.aero

Andy Hook, Managing Director
andrewh@idsllc.aero